Just Click The Edit Page Button At The Bottom Of The Page Or Learn More In The.


Why do you not make a plan to save yourself? and merlin said. I can't wait to leave this island. Arthur (1981 film) quotes dudley moore as arthur (dudley moore) isn't this fun?

Explore Our Collection Of Motivational And Famous Quotes By Authors You Know And Love.


Rhode island could beat the crap out of it in a war. I know this because my brother quotes it all the time. 39 likes like “this is beyond understanding. said the king.

Arthur Is A Happy Drunk With No Pretensions At Any Ambition.


Don't you wish you were me? I went to my grandma's. Arthur (1995) quotes it looks like we don't have any quotes for this title yet.

[To Arthur] Come On, Lad, You're As Much Use As A Cheese Chopstick!.


Arthur i've never taken care of anybody. [soliciting a prostitute] what i had in mind was spending the. Be the first to contribute!

Be The First To Contribute!


Discover and share arthur 1981 movie quotes. He is also the heir to a vast fortune which he is told will only be his if he marries susan. Just click the edit page button at the bottom of the page or learn more in the.